Wayne County Officers

Name Email Position Blog
Scotty Boman Chairman
Jami Van Alstine Vice Chairman
Daniel Ziemba Secretary
Loel Gnadt Treasurer
Andrew Chadderdon Member-at-large
Wesley Crouse Member-at-large
Ric Secula Member-at-large

Interested in joining?

Feel free to contact us. Or join on the michigan website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s